Kamis, 18 Agustus 2011


ATREYU - The Curse

1.Blood Children (An Introduction)
2.Bleeding Mascara
3.Right Side Of The Bed
4.This Flesh A Tomb
5.You Eclipsed By Me
6.Crimson, The
7.Remembrance Ballad, The
8.Interlude, An
10.Demonology & Heartache
11.My Sanity On The Funeral Pyre
12.Nevada's Grace
13.Five Vicodin Chased With A Shot Of Claret

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar